This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Azola Alizwa
    za
    10
    December 23, 2017
    Comfortable, effortless, peaceful
    The owner - Charlotte - was absolutely lovely. She went over and above to make sure that we were not only comfortable, but also that everything during our stay was to our preference. I definitely recommend this property, and I will DEFINITELY be staying there again
    za
    10
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie
    za
    9.2
    August 8, 2017
    We had a fabulous weekend with great come home to digs in the evening
    Water was an issue at night due to drought and what looked like maintenance in the neighborhood
    The bed was awesome after a long day
    Derrick
    za
    10
    July 28, 2017
    Perfect for a stop over
    Cosy in winter weather!
    rory
    za
    8.3
    June 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mvula
    za
    10
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nomava
    za
    9.2
    December 6, 2016
    Great place , beautiful and clean !
    Check out time is a bit too early if you not a business traveler especially weekend . Even though you can arrange for a late check out - i wish I didn't have to ask for a favour .
    The service was great and enjoyed breakfast as well. Facilities are beautiful , love the honesty bar and the fact that there is ice In the fridge .
    John
    ca
    10
    November 24, 2016
    Very comfortable stay in Queenstown
    Very hospitable hosts, very clean and comfortable lodging, representing good value for money. Nice pool and bar area and excellent breakfast
    Tsholo
    za
    10
    November 4, 2016
    Beautiful peaceful place
    Nothing
    The decor and comfort of the room. The Peace and quite of the place
    za
    7.9
    April 23, 2016
    Thin walls/ceilings, so one hears every sound from the next room.
    Great dinner, very nice rooms.
Close