Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    za

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018

    Running in Komani

    Hard pillows.No personal safe.
    Very clean and well looked after.Secure and friendly.
    Kerstin
    se

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lubabalo
    za

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    The stay was a fantastic experience, with world class service!

    Nothing
    The hospitable energy i received, even though i stayed 1 night but i felt very important to the service providers.
    Aviwe Filita
    za

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Loved it...

    The water from the show could have come out better. But with water restrictions, i cant be sure it was their shower head or insufficient water pressure.
    Lovely pool area. Ground were clean and very quiet.
    Graham
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 25, 2018

    Otherwise a lovely B and B.

    The light from the T V was a problem as the light was bright and kept us awake
    The decor and faciities were excelent
    Mike South Africa
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018
    Friendly hosts and everything is spotless
    za

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Kevin
    za

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There were apparently water restrictions in the town, an alternative supply of water for things like brushing teeth would have been nice.
    Lovely spacious room, very clean and tidy. Friendly staff, very satisfying breakfast.
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sydney
    za

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    Owners really good hosts
    ALETTA ELIZABETH
    za

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.5
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 16, 2018

    Great place, great hospitality I recommend 100%

    The municipality turning off the water at night
    Everything was great. No complaints Comfortable evening.
    Grant Ramasamy
    za

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dee Beasley
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 7, 2018

    Great B&B

    Rooms were specious, great decor and clean. The pool was lovely. We had dinner there which was delicious.
    Weekend Visitor
    za

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 6, 2018

    Definitely worth the amount. I'm a return visitor.

    Better contigency measures as once the power and water ran out (Municipal fault), they had no proper Plan B.
    The place was exceptionally clean. Good value for money. Owners very accommodating.
    Terry
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 31, 2018

    Exceptional guesthouse that I highly recommend

    Excellent guesthouse in Queenstown. A large property with lots of rooms and plenty of parking. Wifi was very good as was breakfast and there is a well stocked bar. The owners were very friendly and they run everything very professionally. The property is extremely well maintained and there is a lovely swimming pool. Our room was spacious, extremely comfortable and very clean. Highly recommended.
    Rod
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2018
    Secure under cover parking, good size swimming pool.
Loading reviews...